Munkatársaink
Antal Georgina
Telefon:
+36-70-607-10-61
E-mail:
antal.georgina@dh.hu
Antal Mária Magdolna
Telefon:
+36-30-967-02-01
E-mail:
antal.magdolna@dh.hu
Chmelovics Attila
Telefon:
+3630/905-8078
E-mail:
chmelovics.attila@dh.hu
Fekete Mónika
Telefon:
+36-70-315-84-52
E-mail:
monika.fekete.tata@dh.hu
Galgán Józsefné
Telefon:
+36-31-780-66-63
E-mail:
galgan.jozsefne@dh.hu
Herbály Hajnalka
Telefon:
+36/30 335 4931
E-mail:
herbaly.hajnalka@dh.hu
Juhász Julianna
Telefon:
+36-70-944-18-83
E-mail:
juhasz.julianna@dh.hu
Jurkovics Anett
Telefon:
+36-30-231-88-94
E-mail:
jurkovics.anett@dh.hu
Kacsmár Viktória
Telefon:
+36-20-775-77-09
E-mail:
kacsmar.viktoria@dh.hu
Káhn Zsuzsanna
Telefon:
+36-30-268-25-05
E-mail:
kahn.zsuzsanna@dh.hu
Kalics László
Telefon:
+36202406726
E-mail:
kalics.laszlo@dh.hu
Kardos Zsolt
Telefon:
+36-70-426-26-29
E-mail:
kardos.zsolt@dh.hu
Kénosi Antónia
Telefon:
+3620/213-4096
E-mail:
kenosi.antonia@dh.hu
Kifor Attila
Telefon:
+36309015800
E-mail:
kifor.attila@dh.hu
Kiss Brigitta Tímea
Telefon:
+36-30-658-16-87
E-mail:
kiss.brigitta@dh.hu
Koch László
Telefon:
+3620/355-4877
E-mail:
koch.laszlo@dh.hu
Krupánszki Noémi
Telefon:
+36-30-425-48-98
E-mail:
krupanszki.noemi@dh.hu
Loggó József
Telefon:
+36/204572915
E-mail:
loggo.jozsef@dh.hu
Lőrincz Erik
Telefon:
+36-30-536-94-31
E-mail:
lorincz.erik@dh.hu
Lukács Mónika
Telefon:
0620/4472008
E-mail:
lukacs.monika@dh.hu
Markó Attila
Telefon:
+3670/411-5756
E-mail:
marko.attila@dh.hu
Martin Attila
Telefon:
+36-30-659-3623
E-mail:
martin.attila@dh.hu
Máté Szabolcs
Telefon:
+36-70-537-33-53
E-mail:
mate.szabolcs@dh.hu
Mázi Gábor
Telefon:
309792385
E-mail:
mazi.gabor@dh.hu
Mázi Péter
Telefon:
+06-30-500-51-13
E-mail:
mazi.peter@dh.hu
Passa Róbert
Telefon:
+36-(20) 9505250
E-mail:
passa.robert@dh.hu
Póta Brigitta
Telefon:
+36-20-263-36-47
E-mail:
pota.brigitta@dh.hu
Rácz Roland Imre
Telefon:
+36-70-392-03-42
E-mail:
racz.roland@dh.hu
Sági Zsuzsanna
Telefon:
+3630/864-4944
E-mail:
sagi.zsuzsanna@dh.hu
Sári Gyuláné
Telefon:
+36-20-282-78-72
E-mail:
sarine.etelka@dh.hu
Szilagyi Szabolcs
Telefon:
+36-30-870-7417
E-mail:
szilagyi.szabolcs@dh.hu
Szondy Erika
Telefon:
304324874
E-mail:
szondy.erika@dh.hu
Todi Mária
Telefon:
+36-20-420-35-21
E-mail:
todi.maria@dh.hu
Töreki Tímea
Telefon:
+36-20-278-22-71
E-mail:
toreki.timea@dh.hu
Tóth József
Telefon:
20/3802493
E-mail:
toth.jozsef@dh.hu
Varga Erika
Telefon:
+3630/244-1247
E-mail:
varga.erika@dh.hu
Varga Zoltán
Telefon:
+36-30-703-0464
E-mail:
varga.zoltan@dh.hu
Venczel-Kovács Zoltán
Telefon:
+3670/670-4676
E-mail:
venczelkovacs.zoltan@dh.hu
Verli Zsófia
Telefon:
06706735861
E-mail:
verli.zsofia@dh.hu
Zovits Tamás
Telefon:
(30) 9476720
E-mail:
zovits.tamas@dh.hu
Keresés
  
Elhelyezkedés:
Ár:
-
millió Ft
Alapterület:
m2